31 Women Share The Red Flags To Identify “Crazy” Men

Thought Catalog

Hey I just met you, and your hands are pretty, and here’s my number, I might be crazy. It’s hard to say goodbye to you, and here’s my number, so call me crazy. The posts have been found on this Reddit thread.

ShutterstockShutterstock

[tc-related post=”331624″ align=”right”]

1. He’s got some baggage

Recently started talking to a new guy, I sent him a text saying I was going to go home and change and get my car and I would be over. And he flipped out saying “omg if it’s such a chore then don’t come out” followed by “you’re probably stalling to fuck your ex” and then some other statements. Side note, we have been talking a week and never once have any of these problems arisen. So, yeah, red flag that he is probably crazy.

2. Right, they’re all crazy

When he refers to all his past girlfriends…

View original post 3,886 more words

Leave a Reply

